a)    The Membership Committee
b) The Finance and General Purpose Committee
c) The Education and Publication Committee
d)The Sponsorship and Corporate Affairs Committee
e)The Research and Policy Development Committee
f) Government and Foreign Relations Committee
g)The Privileges and Legal Matters Committee

Members of the aforementioned Committees shall be appointed by the Council. Each Committee shall have a Chairman, a Vice Chairman and a Secretary. The Council is empowered to establish other ad-hoc Committee(s) and members of the Institute are expected to sign-on and join some of the committees.
Those that are willing to join any committee or committees should do an application letter and addressed to the Chairman of Council, Institute of Oil & Gas & Hydrocarbon Studies.

Skip to toolbar